The Lightning Dream [2020 Re-issue]


Fury’s 2014 debut album ‘The Lightning Dream’ album, re-issued on CD now with an additional track – a new recording of ‘Haul Away’.

SKU: N/A Category:

Track List:

01. In To The Dark
02. Saviour
03. Edge of Time
04. Warrior’s Prayer
05. Prince of Darkness
06. Out Beyond The Stars
07. Kill The Light
08. Britannia
09. Haul Away
10. The Lightning Dream
11. Haul Away [2020]

Additional Information

Album on CD, Signed album on CD