The Grand Prize Album CD


Fury’s 3rd full length album ‘The Grand Prize’ on CD.

Track listing:

1. You’re The Fire
2. Galactic Rock
3. The World Is Mine
4. Burnout
5. We Will Sing
6. The Grand Prize
7. 2nd Prize
8. Upon The Lonesome Tide
9. Casino Soleil
10. Road Warrior


Additional Information

Album on CD, Signed album on CD