The Lightning Dream


1. Into The Dark

2. Saviour

3. Edge Of Time

4. Warriors Prayer

5. Prince Of Darkness

6. Out Beyond The Stars

7. Kill The Light

8. Britannia

9. Haul Away

10. The Lightning Dream

Available On

About Album

10 tracks that will transport the listener to a fantasy land of wizards, dragons and then back to our solar system via and ode to the Prince Of Darkness himself and the deepest, darkest seas of this earth.

Recorded, performed and written by Fury, mixed by Pete Newdeck (Tainted Nation, Ex Eden’s Curse) and mastered by Harry Hess (Disney, Warner, Universal, Sony and EMI)

First released 2014. Copyright FURY.

Release Date: June 18, 2024

Available Lyrics

Album Reviews

 Fury have released a great album here which is well worth getting hold of if you have any interest in Power or Speed Metal or even just Heavy Metal that is a bit on the faster side. Well-written, well played music is always good no matter what label you put on the tin and there is plenty of variety on show here too so that should help broaden the appeal even further.  

My Global Mind