Lost In Space


1. Lost In Space

2. Star Trippin'

3. When The Hammer Falls

4. Dragon's Song

5. Sons Of War

6. The Battle Of Shadows Vale

7. Now Or Never

8. Valhalla

9. Nebula

10. A Tale Of Silver

Available On

About Album

10 tracks that will take you on journeys through space and time, from the farthest reaches of our galaxy and beyond to right here on earth covering themes of space, piracy, war and fantasy. This CD is guaranteed to tickle the fancy of any self respecting rocker!

Recorded, performed and written by Fury, mixed by Pete Newdeck (Tainted Nation, Ex Eden’s Curse) and mastered by Harry Hess (Disney, Warner, Universal, Sony and EMI).

First released 2016. Copyright FURY.

Release Date: July 23, 2016

Available Lyrics

Album Reviews

 They say that you shouldn’t judge a book by its cover. And it’s not unrealistic to transfer that same theory to albums as well, not judging them by their sleeves. Thing is, Lost in Space has one of the best sleeve illustrations I’ve seen in ages – in particular the back with its Somewhere in Time-esque track listing. So do the contents match up to the quality of the cover? Oh, hell yes. This is an album as good as the aforementioned Maiden effort, and done in a similar style. It’s simple, classic NWOBHM-style riffs, chords and battering drums. Perhaps a little pacier than Maiden on the whole, but no less well-polished and enjoyable. 

The Moshville Times