Album Three Title Announcement!

Album Three Title Announcement!

So here it is! The cover artwork for our upcoming third album “The Grand Prize”!

Thanks to Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art for creating this awesome piece for us! We’re absolutely ecstatic about it and we’re really happy to be able to share it with you!

In addition to this we’re also excited to say that the track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. You’re The Fire
2. Galactic Rock
3. The World Is Mine
4. Burnout
5. We Will Sing
6. The Grand Prize
7. 2nd Prize
8. Upon The Lonsome Tide
9. Casino Soleil
10. Road Warrior

Pre-orders for the new album will be released with further details soon!